Chairman Statement

Wonderful Sky is acknowledged as the leading IPOs and Post-IPOs advisory which integrating A +H shares corporate services. Being the leader of the market, we established a track record of participating on world’s best known projects. Looking forward, the Group expects that the business environment will continue to be full of challenges; nevertheless the global economy has already gradually improved. The financial PR industry in the mainland China and Hong Kong will still enjoy long and healthy growth potentials, particularly due to the long-term driving force and opportunities brought by the Mainland-Hong Kong Stock Connect.

In order to tailor to the dynamic business environment of the capital market, the Group will capture the industry opportunity, continue to develop cross-border business platform which facing home and abroad market with Hong Kong and mainland teams collaborate seamlessly. The Group has developed businesses in public relations, investor relations, financial printing, brand creatively and international roadshow. The layout of Five-In-One helps to systematically expand and innovate the business development, thereby providing more services to the clients.

Followed by the step, the Group continues searching for development in the area of data and information technology, and established a financial service platform, the “Wonderful Cloud”. By combining both online and offline services, the new mobile/web based platform provides the professionals in capital market and executives of listed companies with professional data services and a communication platform. It is expected that the step will not only help to expand new online business for the Group, but also contribute to increasing the client loyalty as well as helping regional expansion.

At Wonderful Sky, we have a global reach across global financial centres, allowing Wonderful Sky offices and subsidiaries to offer in-depth local knowledge combined with international perspectives. Our highly professional experts are devoted, we grow with our clients, maximising the best value and return, achieving mutual trust and beneficial partnership with our clients.

Looking ahead, the Group will continue leveraging its experience, skill set and knowhow to develop new growth potentials and create new cutting edge services so as to solidify our leading position in the future. 

Chairman

Liu Tianni

主席的话

皓天作为首家在港交所交易的上市财经公关公司,具备丰富财经公关、企业品牌及印刷服务经验及市场上唯一一家拥有综合A+H股企业服务的能力。作为市场领导者,我们拥有历届世界知名项目服务记录。展望未来,本集团预期市场虽将充满挑战,但全球经济已逐步改善,中国内地与香港之金融公关行业将享有长期而健康的增长潜力,尤其是两地资本市场逐步互联互通带来的长远动力及机遇。

因应资本市场的跨境变化趋势,本集团将会把握行业机遇,​​继续发展面向海内外市场、香港和内地团队协调并进的跨境业务平台,本集团在公共关系、投资者关系、财经印刷、品牌创意和国际路演五个板块系统地推进业务的创新和拓展,并不断向客户提供更为丰富的服务。

随着发展步伐,本集团在数据和信息技术领域继续发展,构建金融服务平台「皓天云」。 「皓天云」采用移动互联网的形式,联合在线线下发展业务,为资本市场专业人士和上市企业高管用户提供专业化的数据服务及信息沟通平台。本集团相信此举不仅将拓展新的在线服务,同时可增加客户粘性,且对集团的区域扩张也非常有帮助。

皓天拥有全球金融中心网络,让皓天及其子公司能结合深入的本地认识及国际视野。我们金融专业公关团队用心奉献,我们与客户共同成长,实现利益最大化及回报,致力达到互惠互信的合作关系。

展望未来,本集团将继续利用其经验、技能及知识不断拓展新的增长动力,创造具有优势的新服务,巩固我们在业内的领导地位。

主席兼行政总裁

刘 天倪