Wonderful Sky Cloud— the one-stop solution to cross-border online roadshows

Launched by the Wonderful Sky Cloud APP, Wonderful Sky Cloud provides an exclusive one-stop solution to cross-border online roadshows, offering the benefits of ultra-HD live video and synchronized global roadshows. It enables executives of listed companies to meet global investors without geographical restrictions.

Wonderful Sky Cloud covers executives, the management of listed companies, financial analysts from institutions, individual investors and financial media reporters in both Hong Kong and Mainland China. The Wonderful Sky Cloud APP is available in the App Store and the app store for Android, and offers users the following benefits. Downloadable with only a single tap, its interface is clear and user-friendly.

Advantages of Wonderful Sky Cloud:

——More than 600 PR professionals provide one-stop services, covering the whole process from planning to execution. Well experienced in handling investor matters and coping with complex situations, the team always ensures their responsible roadshows run smoothly.

——Its network covers more than 100,000 financial analysts from institutions and over 1,200 listed companies and has accumulated tens of millions of views by investors.

——In collaboration with [Tencent Stocks], [Live Sina Finance Broadcast], etc., Wonderful Sky Cloud has successfully broadcasted over 100 world-captivating listing ceremonies, press conferences, and industry summits, drawing tens of millions of viewers.

——Its live broadcast functions are powerful, allowing the simultaneous broadcasting of ultra-clear audio and video worldwide, investors to leave messages to interact with listed companies, and the online sharing of various types of documents. It even provides real-time market information and powerful databases to assist trading decision.

How to download:

For IOS users, please log in the Apple Store and search for "Wonderful Sky Cloud", or scan the QR code below to immediately experience it.

For Android users, please log in the App Gallery and search for "Wonderful Sky Cloud", or scan the QR code below to immediately experience it.

For more information, please contact:

Chinese Mainland:

Demi (+86 15989469262)

Hong Kong:

Martin Qi (+852 3970 2162)

Katherine Huang (+852 3970 2269)

Email: help@wscloud.hk

皓天云直播 一站式跨境线上路演解决方案

皓天云直播登入

 

皓天云直播是皓天云APP独家推出的一站式跨境线上路演解决方案,实现超清视频直播、全球同步路演,上市公司高管身处会议室或家中,即可会晤全球投资者。

皓天云直播用户群体覆盖境内外高管人士、上市公司管理层、金融机构分析师、高净值个人投资者、机构专业投资者及境内外财经媒体记者。皓天云APP平台已正式登陆App Store及安卓应用商店,可实现一键下载,界面清晰明了,使用方便快捷。

皓天云直播优势:

——境内外超过600人的专业PR团队提供一站式服务,从策划到执行全程覆盖。团队久经各国投资者考验,有能力应对各种复杂状况,保证路演顺利推进。

——皓天云直播网络覆盖境内外金融机构/分析师超过10万人,上市公司超1200家,投资者累计观看路演千万人次。

——皓天云直播联手[腾讯自选股]和[新浪财经直播]等,已成功直播超百场全球瞩目的公司上市仪式、新闻发布会、行业峰会的直播分发合作,触达千万受众。

——皓天云直播功能强劲,超清音视频全球同步直播,投资者与上市公司留言互动,支持各种类型文档资料在线共享,更有即时资讯行情和强大数据库辅助交易决策。

下载方式:

IOS用户请登陆Apple Store 搜索“皓天云”关键词,或扫描下图二维码,即刻体验皓天云直播。

安卓用户请登陆AppGallery 搜索“皓天云”关键词,或扫描下图二维码,即刻体验皓天云直播。

垂询请联络:

Email:help@wscloud.hk